// Bands & Friends


Ellinger Band www.ellinger.net
Johnny Forslund www.myspace.com
Markus van Langen www.vanlangen.de
XING www.xing-munich.de

// Magazines & Fanzines


Rock Hard www.rockhard.de
Metal Hammer www.metal-hammer.de
Metal Hammer Greece www.hammer.gr
Metal Hammer Italy www.metal-hammer.it
Eternal Metal Flame www.eternalmetalflame.de
Durp Magazine www.durp.com
Underground Empire www.underground-empire.com
Bright Eyes Magazine www.bright-eyes.de
German Rock ev www.germanrock.de
Rockdetector www.rockdetector.com
Totentanz-Magazin www.totentanz-magazin.de
Jesters News www.jesters-news.de
Rockdetector www.rockdetector.com
Music Australia Guide www.musicaustraliaguide.com
Metal-rules Australia www.metal-rules.com
Metal Invader www.metal-invader.com

// Shops & Labels


Hellion Records www.hellionrecords.de
Mapleleaf Records www.mapleleaf-records.de
Metalmayhem www.metalmayhem.com
Nebiula Productions Malaysia  
Steel Gallery Greece www.steelgallery.com

// ...anything else


Photographie Nela Dorner www.nela-dorner.de
EL-Portrait www.el-portrait.de
Audiosys PA's www.audiosys.de
RW2 Computer www.rw2.de
 
» History » Dimitri » Tobias » Bernd » Philipp » Mike
» Discography » Lyrics
» Audio » Pictures